HAG Events

HIT Agritech Attended the 2018 Investment Promotion Conference In Sichuan




The 2018 Investment Promotion Conference in Sichuan and Project Cooperation Agreement Signing Ceremony of Chinese and foreign Well-known Enterprises was held in Chengdu, Sichuan Province on April 18. Harbin Institute of Technology and its subsidiaries were invited to participate. 

Yin Li, Deputy Secretary of the Provincial CPC Committee and Governor, on behalf of the Sichuan Provincial Government, met with Han Jiecai, Vice Chairman of Harbin Institute of Technology and the academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and its delegation on April 17, and accompanied by Luo Qiang, Mayor of Chengdu, and Tang Limin, Secretary General of the Provincial Government, and relevant leaders of the Provincial Development and Reform Commission, the Provincial Economic and Information Commission and the Provincial Investment Promotion Bureau. Qu Chenggang, President of HIT National University Science Park, Zhu Fangqun, President of HIT Agritech Group, Xi Yuze, President of HIT Big Data Group, Shen Jian, Senior Vice President of HIT Robot Group, and Xue Yan, Vice President of HIT Environment Group, attended the meeting.

Yin Li, Deputy Secretary of the Provincial CPC Committee and Governor, extended welcome for the arrival of Han Jiecai and entrepreneurs, and expressed thanks to HIT for its support to Sichuan in recent years at first, and then introduced the situation of Sichuan Province and economic and social development. He pointed out that Sichuan faces a series of opportunities in economic and social development and expanding open cooperation, and it is willing to work with HIT to intensively work in the fields of modern agriculture, intelligent manufacturing, global tourism, aerospace, energy conservation, environmental protection, and old-age health, jointly innovates and develops the resource advantages of Sichuan into competitive products, and converts them into high-quality development momentum, to achieve the broader and deeper mutual benefits and win-win results. All levels of governments and governmental departments in Sichuan will further create a good environment and provide quality services to support and help the development of universities and enterprises in Sichuan.

During the conversation, Han introduced the transformation of achievements since the cooperation between HIT and the local government in 2016. At present, HIT has 6 "ongoing" projects in Sichuan, and 11 "coming" projects with a total investment of more than RMB 10 billion. All projects in Sichuan are focused on the application of featured cutting-edge technologies of HIT, with achievements mainly in following three aspects.

The first aspect is the industrial transformation and upgrading of the industrial cities in Sichuan, which are dominated by Chengdu. The production lines are transformed and the production efficiency is improved by automation, information technology, robotics, intelligent manufacturing, big data, artificial intelligence and other technologies. The level of intelligence and informatization of the industry is improved constantly, so that technology can better serve the traditional manufacturing industry.

The second aspect is the targeted poverty alleviation. The integration of the primary, secondary and tertiary industries is promoted through the investment of the talents, technology and capital in the mountainous areas, to achieve the deep processing of walnuts, buckwheat and so on, extract high-value-added products such as melatonin, and thus to increase farmers' income. This work is now promoted and implemented by HIT Big Data Group.

The third aspect is the cooperation in the field of civil-military integration, to make full use of the superior resources of Sichuan as a Military Industry Province and the advanced military technology of Harbin Institute of Technology, cooperate with Southwest China Research Institute of Electronic Equipment, and the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China in commercial aerospace, satellites, etc., to achieve complementary advantages, mutual benefit and win-win.


HIT Agritech Group, as one of the industrial groups affiliated to Harbin Institute of Technology, is well aware of its ambitious goal and great responsibility. The Group will be committed to the industrial layout and development orientation of HIT in Sichuan Province, promoting the cooperation between government and enterprises in agriculture, giving full play to the advantages of land resources and human resources in Sichuan, and relying on the advantages of scientific research and talents of HIT Agritech Group and strong market-oriented operational capability to accelerate the adjustment of agricultural structure, enhance the integration development of rural primary, secondary and tertiary industries, ensure the quality and safety of agricultural products, promote the sustainable development of agriculture, strengthen the integration of agriculture and information technology, develop intelligent agriculture, and actively lead the transformation of scientific and technological achievements of the university, provide strong scientific and technological support and talent guarantee for the development of modern agriculture in Sichuan Province, effectively lead the development of industrial clusters, enhance the ability of radiation driving, propel the transformation of poverty alleviation and development from "blood transfusion" to "hematopoietic" mode, and realize the goal of common development and prosperity of politics, enterprises and agriculture.


HIT AGRITECH GROUP

Add:F22 Block A, Chengdu International Technology Energy Saving Block, No. 89 Cuihua Road, High-Tech Zone, Chengdu 610041, China.
Tel:86-28-61356063
Email:hag@hitagritechgroup.com

Copyright © 2008-2020 HIT AGRITECH GROUP蜀ICP备17043798号-1

企业动态

哈工大智慧农业出席2018中外知名企业四川行投资推介会暨项目合作协议签署仪式


     418日,2018中外知名企业四川行投资推介会暨项目合作协议签署仪式在四川省成都市举行,哈尔滨工业大学及旗下产业集团受邀参加。  


    4月18日,2018中外知名企业四川行投资推介会暨项目合作协议签署仪式在四川省成都市举行,哈尔滨工业大学及旗下产业集团受邀参加。4月17日,省委副书记、省长尹力代表四川省政府会见哈尔滨工业大学副校长、中国科学院院士韩杰才一行。成都市市长罗强,省政府秘书长唐利民,省发展改革委、省经济和信息化委、省投资促进局有关领导陪同接见。哈工大国家大学科技园总裁曲成刚、哈工大智慧农业集团总裁朱方群、哈工大大数据集团总裁席瑜泽、哈工大机器人集团高级副总裁沈健、哈工大环境集团副总裁薛岩等参加会见。

    省委副书记、省长尹力首先对韩杰才和企业家们的到来表示欢迎,并对哈工大近年来对四川的支持表示感谢,然后介绍了四川省情和经济社会发展情况。他指出,四川在经济社会发展和扩大开放合作中面临一系列机遇,愿与哈工大一道,在现代农业、智能制造、全域旅游、航天航空、节能环保、养老健康等合作领域精耕细作,共同将四川的资源优势,创新开发成拳头产品,转化为高质量发展动能,实现更大范围、更深层次的互利共赢。四川各级政府和政府各部门将进一步营造良好环境、提供优质服务,为学校和企业在川发展提供支持与帮助。

    谈话中,韩杰才介绍了2016年校地合作以来的成果转化。目前,哈工大在四川“现在进行时”项目6个,“未来进行时”项目总计有11个,总投资超过百亿元。在川项目全部围绕哈工大特色前沿科技应用,成果主要在3个方面。

    一是以成都为主的四川各工业城市,产业转型升级。通过自动化、信息化、机器人、智能制造、大数据、人工智能等技术,改造生产线,提高生产效率。不断提升产业的智能化与信息化水平,使技术更好地服务于传统制造业。

    二是精准扶贫,通过人才、技术、资本的进入山区,促进一二三产业融合,对当地核桃、苦荞等精深加工,提取褪黑素等高附加值产品,提高农民收入,该项工作现由哈工大大数据集团积极推进落地。

    三是在军民融合领域合作,充分利用好四川军工大省的优势资源,以及哈尔滨工业大学先进的军工技术,与中国电子科技集团公司第二十九研究所、电子科技大学等合作商业航天、小卫星等,实现优势互补,互惠双赢。

 哈工大智慧农业集团作为哈尔滨工业大学旗下产业集团之一,深知目标远大、深感责任重大。集团将致力于学校在四川省的产业布局和发展定位,推动政企在农业方面的合作,充分发挥四川省土地资源、人文资源优势,以哈工大智慧农业集团的科研和人才优势为基础,依靠自身强大的市场化运作能力,加快推进农业结构调整,推进农村一二三产业融合发展,确保农产品质量安全,促进农业可持续发展,加强农业与信息技术融合,发展智慧农业,积极引领学校科技成果转化,为四川省现代化农业发展提供有力的科技支撑和人才保障,有效引领产业集群发展,提升辐射带动能力,促进扶贫开发由“输血”向“造血”转变,实现政、企、农多方共发展、共致富的目标。


哈工大智慧农业集团

地址:四川省成都市武侯区萃华路89号成都国际科技节能大厦22楼
电话:028-61356063
邮箱:hag@hitagritechgroup.com

Copyright © 2008-2020 哈工大智慧农业集团 版权所有版权所有 哈工大智慧农业集团蜀ICP备17043798号-1